Back to All Events

Chamber Music with Olmos Ensemble - San Antonio, TX

Max Bruch: Eight Pieces for viola, clarinet, and piano
Maurice Durufle: Prelude, recitatif and variations for flute, viola, and piano, Op, 3
W.A. Mozart: Trio in E-flat major for clarinet, viola, and piano “Kegelstatt”

Mark Teplitsky, Flute
Ilya Shterenberg, Clarinet
Zhenni Li, Piano